Quick Post: Age of Sigmar Skirmish

Sorry for the long delay in posting. I just recently got back from getting PRK (Similar to LASIK) done on my eyes. This is going to take me out of the painting scene for a few months so I unfortunately will not be able to post anything relevant to that topic. However, as I continue to recover, I will post some smaller items/articles from time to time. With that being said, while I was out, Age of Sigmar: Skirmish was released!

If you have not heard about this brilliant new addition to the Age of Sigmar tabletop game you really should check it out. It allows newer players who have a smaller number of models to still have exciting battles just at a smaller scale.

If you are interested, below is a review by the guys over at Miniwargaming.com

This is NOT a sponsored endorsement but if you are interested in reviews or battle-reports, especially those related to Warhammer Fantasy, AoS or 40k, then Miniwargaming has a great collection of videos. They even have painting guides that I have used personally for many of my models.

I look forward to getting some bearded skirmishes under my belt!

Leave a Reply

