Quick Post: Piling In Tactics

Tromm everyone! I don’t really have a lot for you at the moment. I am still working on some Arkanaut Compny models and should be done by Sunday. So expect some pictures and painting progression sometime next week. I am also prepping to begin painting some Thunderers (Sky Dwarf variety) so that should be both fun, and short since I only have five of them.

What I did want to post was another good article by Age of Sigmar Tactics concerning piling in and the many tactical decision you as a player may need to consider. Click the below link to see that specific article and I will see you with some new content next week!

Piling in – Warhammer Age of Sigmar

Lastly, if you are a Tumblr user I have created a blog there as well. I post photos of  my current works in progress as well as completed models. I also re-blog other great miniatures painted by some amazing artists as well as almost anything fantasy or Dawi related. Finally, all posts here on my wordpress are immediately posted to my Tumblr page. If you’re into that kind of thing, come follow me on Tumblr at The Dammaz Kron!

 

 

Leave a Reply

